You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
South Sydney junior Dylan Walker has been selected in the centres for the New South Wales Under 20s side to take on Queensland in the Under 20s State of Origin match to be played on Saturday night at Centrebet Stadium in Penrith.

Walker has had a fantastic start to the season, playing in the Rabbitohs' NRL trial matches in February, then starring for both the Rabbitohs' Holden Cup side and the North Sydney Bears' NSW Cup side throughout the opening six rounds of the respective competitions.

Congratulations to Dylan Walker on his selection for NSW in the Under 20s State of Origin match.

The NSW Under 20s side is:

1) Clinton Gutherson (Sea Eagles)

2) Vai Toutai (Eels)

3) Dylan Walker (Rabbitohs)

4) Charly Runciman (Dragons)

5) George Jennings (Panthers)

6) Luke Brooks (Tigers)

7) Mitch Cornish (Raiders)

8) David Klemmer (Bulldogs)

9) Michael Lichaa (Sharks)

10) Matthew Lodge (Storm)

11) Kelepi Tanginoa (Eels)

12) Dean Britt (Storm)

13) Brendan Santi (Tigers)


14) Craig Garvey (Dragons)

15) Kyle Lovett (Tigers)

16) Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)

17) Junior Paulo (Eels)

Coach - Dean Pay

The QLD Under 20s side is:

1) Kurt Mann (Storm)

2) Zac Santo (Cowboys)

3) Hymel Hunt (Titans)

4) Brenko Lee (Raiders)

5) Nene MacDonald (Roosters)

6) Moses Mbye (Bulldogs)

7) Anthony Milford (Raiders)

8) Francis Molo (Broncos)

9) Kierran Moseley (Panthers)

10) Patrick Kaufusi (Cowboys)

11) Caleb Timu (Broncos)

12) Corey Oates (Broncos)

13) Chris Grevsmuhl (Cowboys)


14) Luke Bateman (Raiders)

15) Lloyd Perrett (Bulldogs)

16) Rhyse Martin (Roosters)

17) Brandon Tago (Roosters)

18) John Folau (Eels)

Coach - Andrew Dunemann