You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs hooker Issac Luke has earned selection in the New Zealand national side's 19-man squad for the ANZAC Test to be played against Australia on Friday 19 April at Canberra Stadium.

Luke is in line to play his 23rd Test match for New Zealand in Friday's clash.

Congratulations to Issac Luke on his selection for New Zealand.

The New Zealand Kiwis squad is (in alphabetical order):

1) Josh Hoffman (Broncos)

2) Sam Perrett (Bulldogs)

3) Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters)

4) Dean Whare (Panthers)

5) Jason Nightingale (Dragons)

6) Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles)

7) Shaun Johnson (Warriors)

8) Jesse Bromwich (Storm)

9) Issac Luke (Rabbitohs)

10) Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)

11) Frank Pritchard (Bulldogs)

12) Kevin Proctor (Storm)

13) Simon Mannering (c) (Warriors)


14) Elijah Taylor (Warriors)

15) Sam McKendry (Panthers)

16) Ben Matulino (Warriors)

17) Alex Glenn (Broncos)

18) Tohu Harris (Storm)

19th man - Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Roosters)

Coach - Stephen Kearney