You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL and NYC Team lists and changes

NRL Team:

IN: Champion

OUT: Farrell

Crocker, Hunt and Clark drop off the extended bench.

1. Inglis

2. Merritt

22. Champion

4. Goodwin

5. Everingham

6. Sutton

7. Reynolds

8. Tyrrell

9. Luke

10. Asotasi

11. McQueen

12. Te'o

13. S.Burgess


14. Peats

15. Lima

16. Lowe

17. G.Burgess

Holden Cup changes:

IN: Walker, Tanginoa, Garlick

OUT: Phillips, Watts, Gosiewski

19. Walker

2. Paterson

15. Hawkes

4. Gray

5. Heyer

9. McInness (c)

6. Hazard

8. Smith

14. Fuller

17. Mourad

11. Croad (c)

3. Hedley

13. Pollard


10. Nakhoul

16. Matakaiongo

18. Garlick

20. Tanginoa
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners