You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears have named their team to take on the Wyong Roos in round six of the NSW Cup competition this Sunday 14 April at North Sydney Oval.

The Bears team is:

1) Kieran Vale

2) Mitchell Buckett

3) Beau Champion

4) Dylan Walker

5) Shaune Corrigan

6) Darren Nicholls (c)

7) Luke Keary

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Daniel Fepuleai

10) Josh Starling

11) Kyle Turner

12) Jesse Roberts

13) Matt Hyland


14) Joey Matapuku

15) Brad Lupi

16) Aaron Groom

17) Jordan Tuiavii

Coach - Wayne Lambkin