You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Holden Cup Coach Grant Jones has made a number of positional changes to his line up for this afternoon's clash with the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

#1 Will Paterson shifts from fullback to wing with #3 Tyrone Phillips moving from centre to fullback.

#12 Nick Hedley moves from the second row to centre, #10 Arnold Woulf shifts from the front row to the second row, and #16 Wes Mourad moves from the interchange bench to a starting front row position.

#2 Siosaia Tanginoa moves from the wing to the interchange bench.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team is:

3) Tyrone Phillips

1) Will Paterson

12) Nick Hedley

4) Aaron Gray

5) Jordan Heyer

6) Christian Hazard

7) Jake Watts

8) Daniel Smith

9) Cameron McInnes (c)

16) Wes Mourad

11) Brad Croad (c)

10) Arnold Woulf

13) Luke POllard


2) Siosaia Tanginoa

14) Jackson Garlick

15) Jeremy Fuller

17) Joseph Nakhoul

Coach - Grant Jones
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners