You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The South Sydney Rabbitohs have a number of changes to their forward pack for this afternoon's clash with the Panthers, scheduled for a 3pm kick off.

#10 Roy Asotasi will be the 18th man for this game, with #16 Jeff Lima starting at prop. #18 Dave Tyrrell comes onto the interchange bench to replace Lima.

#13 Ben Lowe reverts to the interchange bench with #15 and captain Michael Crocker starting at lock.

The final line up is:

1) Greg Inglis

2) Nathan Merritt

3) Dylan Farrell

4) Bryson Goodwin

5) Andrew Everingham

6) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Sam Burgess

9) Issac Luke

16) Jeff Lima

11) Chris McQueen

12) Ben Te'o

15) Michael Crocker (c)


13) Ben Lowe

14) Nathan Peats

17) George Burgess

18) Dave Tyrrell

Head Coach - Michael Maguire
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners