You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Late Mail - Final line-ups and changes

NRL team lineup

Just one change for the Rabbitohs with Lima moving to the bench and Tyrrell starting.

1. Greg Inglis

2. Nathan Merritt

3. Dylan Farrell

4. Bryson Goodwin

5. Andrew Everingham

6. John Sutton

7. Adam Reynolds

16. Dave Tyrrell

9. Issac Luke

10. Roy Asotasi

11. Chris McQueen

12. Ben Te'o

13. Ben Lowe


14. Nathan Peats

15. Michael Crocker

8. Jeff Lima

17. George Burgess

Holden Cup

One change for our Holden Cup side with Jeremy Fuller (19) replacing number 16 Joseph Nakhoul.

1. Will Paterson

2. Siosaia Tanginoa

3. Jordan Heyer

4. Aaron Gray

5. Tyrone Phillips

6. Dylan Walker

7. Brad Wall

8. Daniel Smith

9. Cameron McInness

10. Arnold Woulf

11. Brad Croad

12. Nick Hedley

13. Luke Pollard


14. Jake Watts

15. Lincoln Kavanaugh

19. Jeremy Fuller

17. Wesam Mourad
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners