You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The South Sydney Rabbitohs are 1-17 for tonight's season opener against the Sydney Roosters.

Dave Tyrrell (18), Jason Clark (19) and Bryson Goodwin (20) have been left off the seven-man interchange bench which was named on Tuesday.

The Rabbitohs line up for tonight's game is:

1) Greg Inglis

2) Nathan Merritt

3) Dylan Farrell

4) Beau Champion

5) Andrew Everingham

6) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Sam Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Roy Asotasi

11) Chris McQueen

12) Ben Te'o

13) Ben Lowe


14) Nathan Peats

15) Michael Crocker (c)

16) Jeff Lima

17) George Burgess

Head Coach - Michael Maguire
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners