You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trading hours

Please see below the full breakdown of trading hours across Membership and Merchandise.

The SSFC Official Merchandise Store is located at: Level 4, 265 Chalmers Street, Redfern, NSW, 2016

Merchandise Merchandise Membership
  Trading Hours Trading Hours
Saturday, 21 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 22 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 23 December 2019 11AM - 3PM 9AM - 5PM
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 11AM - 3PM 9AM - 5PM
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 26 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, 27 December 2019 CLOSED 11AM - 3PM
Saturday, 28 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 29 December 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 30 December 2019 CLOSED 11AM - 3PM
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 CLOSED 11AM - 3PM
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 2 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Friday, 3 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Saturday, 4 January 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 5 January 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 6 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Thursday, 9 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Friday, 10 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM
Saturday, 11 January 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 12 January 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 13 January 2020 9AM - 5PM 9AM - 5PM