Skip to main content
Main content

HIGHLIGHTS: Kangaroos Are Four Nations Champions

The Australian Kangaroos are Four Nations Champions following their 34-8 victory over the New Zealand Kiwis in the Final played at Anfield in Liverpool.

The Australians scored six tries to two, leading 24-nil at half time to set up the victory.

To watch the highlights, press play on the video player.

To read the match report, click here.