Skip to main content
Main content

Late Mail & Team Changes - Rd 3, 2014



The South Sydney Rabbitohs will a slightly amended side tonight against the Tigers.

Dylan Walker and Chris McQueen drop out of the side with John Sutton slotting back in at five eighth, while Ben Lowe and Joe Picker come into the starting side.

Kyle Turner and Nathaniel Neale come onto the bench for the side.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:


1. Greg Inglis

2. Nathan Merritt

3. Joel Reddy

4. Bryson Goodwin

5. Lote Tuqiri

13. John Sutton

7. Adam Reynolds

8. George Burgess

9. Issac Luke

10. Sam Burgess

15. Ben Lowe

12. Ben Te’o

14. Joe Picker


16. David Tyrrell

17. Luke Burgess

19. Kyle Turner

20. Nathaniel Neale 


The South Sydney Rabbitohs' NYC side will take the field unchanged against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1)     Devon Makoare-Boyce

2)     Sam Manuleleua

3)     Ofa Felila

4)     Tom Hughes

5)     Sam Young

6)     Irae Simone

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     PJ Los’e

9)     Aaron Booth

10)  Jack Gosiewski

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Eden Syme

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Josh Khoury

15)  Taylam Halls

16)  Zane Musgrove

17)  Joe Gardiner